contact_img

East Brainerd
6800 Longview Rd.
Chattanooga, TN  37421
423-855-1770

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:00pm
Hospital Campus
2525 DeSales Ave, Ste 100
Chattanooga, TN  37404
423-495-8586

Hours: Mon, Wed & Fri 8:30am-4:00pm Closed Tues & Thurs

Staff

Contact Name

Title

Email Address

Jennifer Ferris President/CEO j.ferris@memorialcreditunion.com
Buffy Davis Chief Operations Officer b.davis@memorialcreditunion.com
Kena Davis Hospital Branch Manager k.davis@memorialcreditunion.com
Gary Hancock Loan/Member Services g.hancock@memorialcreditunion.com
Alli Bell Member Service Rep. a.bell@memorialcreditunion.com
Autumn Slaven Member Service Rep. a.slaven@memorialcreditunion.com