East Brainerd
6800 Longview Rd.
Chattanooga, TN  37421
423-855-1770

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:00pm
Hospital Campus
2525 DeSales Ave, Ste 100
Chattanooga, TN  37404
423-495-8586

Hours: Mon, Wed & Fri 8:30am-4:00pm Closed Tues & Thurs

East Brainerd Staff

Contact Name

Title

Email Address

Carol Underwood President/CEO c.underwood@memorialcreditunion.com
Buffy Davis Chief Operations Officer b.davis@memorialcreditunion.com
Kena Davis ACH & Collection Specialist k.davis@memorialcreditunion.com
Gary Hancock Loan/Member Services g.hancock@memorialcreditunion.com

 Hospital Campus Staff

Contact Name

Title

Email Address

Lisa Henry Branch Manager l.henry@memorialcreditunion.com
Wanda Wilkey Loan/Member Services w.wilkey@memorialcreditunion.com